Fish Buffet

What is Fish Buffet?

  • A new level-based rewards program
  • Unlock bigger cash prizes as you move up to higher levels
  • Simply play our games to start earning Fish Buffet Points (FP)
  • You will be able to get up to 100% cashback!
  • Average 50% cashback possible at the highest level

How to level up?

  • Earn Fish Buffet Points (FP) as you play real-money games and pay rake/fees
  • Default starting level is Plankton
  • Satisfy the required FP per level within the given time limit to
  • unlock the corresponding level
  • When you unlock a level, you will be given a chance to spin a wheel with different rewards
  • Any remaining FP after unlocking a level will be credited towards the next level

What happens if I can not satisfy the FP requirements in the given time?

  • If the required FP is not met within the time limit, then you will be demoted to the previous level
  • Your accumulated FP will expire and you will receive 10% cashback of the expired FP amount
  • 7 different statuses (Plankton, Shrimp, Goldfish, Crab, Octopus, Whale, Shark)
  • 24 different levels
  • Each level has varying FP and time limit requirements
  • For details, refer to the table below:

Promotions Terms & Conditions

  • Players must be aged 18 and above to participate in this promotion.
  • The promotion terms and conditions are subject to the site terms and conditions, which can be found here.
  • reserves the right to modify or suspend the promotion at any time.
  • reserves the right to investigate any players that fall under suspicion of fraudulent activity.
  • Fish Buffet is a permanent promotion.
  • Players are automatically enrolled in Fish Buffet upon completing initial GGPoker account registration.
  • Players must earn the required level of Fish Points within a given time limit to unlock that level.
  • Upon unlocking a level, players can spin a wheel to win various cash rewards. Cash rewards are awarded immediately after the spin lands on a cash prize.
  • Any remaining Fish Points after unlocking a level will be credited towards the next level.
  • The default starting level is Plankton, with six higher statuses to achieve: Shrimp, Goldfish, Crab, Octopus, Whale and Shark.
  • If a player does not meet the Fish Points requirement within the time limit, they will be demoted to the previous level.
  • Should a player earn Fish Buffet points but fail to accumulate the points required to unlock or maintain a level by the end of any given qualification period, that player will receive 10% of the cash value of the points accumulated towards the level at that time. Any points earned during an unsuccessful qualification period are disregarded for the purposes of calculating any subsequent level changes.
  • GGPoker standard rules apply.